Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Riley

About the property

House is tucked away halfway to Coogee and the city. It's a 2 minute walk to the Randwick tram line, so super convenient when commuting into the CBD. Has all the amenities you could want in a sharehouse setup. There is a driveway where you could park, although theirs on street parking available too.

Everyone is super friendly, but respectful of your space too. Ideally looking for someone in their 20's, working full-time. No smoking household.

I'm leaving at the end of January. Looking to have the room-filled by then. Will require a lease transfer that runs till November 22'. Bond is 4 weeks rent, to be transferred to the outgoing resident.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Riley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

You'll be taking over the lease from Riley who is moving interstate with his job. You'll be living with 3 other roommates who'm have have been living together in this house for the past year.

El - Just finished her studies and is due to begin practicing as a doctor. She's into surfing, has a brilliant personal library and like's spending time away with her friends

Sim - Working in IT as a developer, originally from Perth. Into surfing, lo-fi beats, camping out and about on the weekends.

Luca - Working in IT as a developer, originally from Melbourne. Has made his own boardgame, play's online games and is always up for a chat

Loading...