Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Enisa

About the property

I am looking for 1 other person to share my modern 4 bedroom home that is within walking distance to The Randwick Spot, UNSW, Hospitál and Coogee beach. The house is a 5 minute walk to main transport routes to the city. Incl. within the rent is WIFI, Netflix, exclusive use of a seperate home office between the hours of 9am-6pm (already set up with a desk, keyboard, monitor, mouse, ergo chair). The bedroom itself has direct access to it's own balcony. The home is well equiped with everything you could need and also benefits from reverse cycle air conditioning with individual room control and has two seperate living room areas both set up with TVs and comfortable lounges. There is also a seperate laundry and well maintained garden area with BBQ. For those with a car, there is plenty of on street parking directly outside the house

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years

Message Enisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$650 weekly rent$2600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

I am a busy single female in her early 60's. I own a restaurant so work afternoons/evenings 7 days a week. During the few hours that I have to myself in the mornings I like to relax and enjoy spending time in the garden

Loading...