Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Juliana

About the property

- Bright room for rent in Clovelly from 12 August to the 14th of September (dates are flexible) for $330 a week including bills (Internet, Gas, Electricity)

- Fully furnished room in a 2 bedroom apartment. Room comes with a desk, double bed, chest of drawers and a large wardrobe.

- The apartment has a shared living area with a large TV and an amazing sofa. Spacious kitchen (with a huge fridge!) and one bathroom with shower.

- Location: Located on a quiet, leafy street in Clovelly, we have plenty of unlimited on street parking. There are lots of of great beachy cafes and brunch options within walking distance. Close to grocery stores.
We are a 15 minute walk to Coogee Beach and Clovelly beach. Coogee Beach has numerous great bars and restaurants overlooking the beach. 7 minute drive to the famous Bondi beach, 3 mins drive to Randwick which has plenty of grocery shops, cinemas and restaurants. 5 mins driving to Bondi Junction Westfield which is huge and has all the shops you could need!

- There's a bus stop at the end of the street that can take you to the beach (5mins), or into the city (15mins).

Perfect for people that have just moved to Sydney to settle in and start looking for longer term accommodation, or people in between two moves. It's a great opportunity to get to know the area :)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Juliana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$330 weekly rent$330 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi there! I'm going overseas to visit my family so my room is vacant for a period of five weeks(flexible). There is one other girl who lives with me (Hayley) who just turned 29yo and who is relaxed and easy going. She works 5/6 days a week. You will also share the house with Ezra, the cutest cat. Looking for someone respectful who is also relaxed and easy going.

Loading...