Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Waverley Street, Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Lilly

About the property

Lovely bright and clean apartment to share with three fantastic housemates for 3 weeks from 17th July - 8th August (can be a few days extra if need be)

Rent will be $250 a week, with all bills included.

Top floor apartment which overlooks the city from the living room/kitchen area (so get ready for many an amazing sunset during dinner) and has been recently renovated (new carpets, freshly painted with new downlights too).

TV with Google Chromecast for Netflix, Stan etc.

Bathroom is separate to the toilet, which makes the morning rush before work that bit easier and we even have a bath for when you need to relax after a long and stressful day.

Buses to the city, Bondi, Coogee etc are just a 5 min walk away and Randwick Shopping Centre is about 10-15 minute walk away.
Centennial Park is also just down the road and if you don't mind the walk then Bondi Junction is half an hour away.

Message Lilly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$250 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm heading home to Germany for three weeks from the 17th July - 8th August so am looking to sublet my room for those three weeks (can be extended by a few days if need be).

You will be living with two amazing girls and one guy (all Aussies), two of which are at uni doing their Masters and the other is working full-time. We all have quite busy work/uni lives so enjoy coming home to a quiet night in with a good take-away and a bottle of wine, but there's always the weekend for a bit of a boogy.

We do however live in a shared building so need to be respectful of neighbours.

Loading...