Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albert Street, Randwick, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Beatrice

About the property

Our flat is located on a quiet street near UNSW, Royal Randwick Shopping Centre, hospital and 10 minutes from Coogee Beach. Restaurants and Cafes are just 1 minute away. The area is well served by buses to Bondi, Maroubra, city and airport.
The flat is fully furnished with all the equipment to cook, laundry, spacious living room and a nice balcony where you can enjoy a stunning ocean view. Your room features a queen size bed and a big built-in wardrobe!
Wi-fi connection and bills are included.
Randwick is a very convenient location. It's strategically located near shops, cafes, hospital and University and offers quick and easy access to Coogee Beach.
In few minutes you can get from a very quite quarter to a vibrant area, have a drink, play beach volleyball or enjoy the latest movie at the Ritz cinema.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Beatrice to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Chair
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi! We are Beatrice and Marco, both freelance professionals.
We're very easy-going and love a healthy and eco-friendly lifestyle.
We like to keep the party outside although don't mind having friends at home in some occasions. Sharing a flat is something we've done since we moved to Sydney 6 years ago, so we're very used to getting along with people and we developed a nice friendship with some of our flatmates.

We're looking for a nice and positive person who can easily connect and also understands the importance of each others' space. Ideally a professional but we're happy to consider a student as well. We like to keep our flat very tidy and clean so we're after someone with the same attitude and that agrees to do the main cleaning duties on rotation. For everyone's comfort we'd like to avoid sharing the flat with a night worker.

Loading...