Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mulwarree Avenue, Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$280/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Alex

About the property

Where to begin to describe how great this place is... It's the best share house any of us have ever lived in for starters!

What to expect living here:
- A great home with friends that care about each other, share the ups and downs in life, and respect each others boundaries and privacy
- A large place with big rooms where at no point would you feel like you're living on top of each other
- Not having to worry about bills as we have a storage garage we rent out to a local which covers all the bills (might need to top up)

Getting around:
- Randwick Junction is only a 10 minute walk away for all your essentials (Harris Farm Markets, Woolies, Coles, easy takeaway, Fitness First gym, medical center)
- The Cowper street bus stop is 20 metres from us with frequent pickups to either the City/Circular Quay (20-30 mins) or straight down to Coogee Beach (5-10 mins)
- Randwick junction bus stop can get you directly to Bondi, Maroubra, Newtown, City, Inner west and surprisingly a lot more

House Stuff:
- Plenty of storage around the place, large laundry room, kitchens got loads of space, have a linen closet and one of the other garages is used to store randoms
- PS4, Netflix and Stan
- Internet included so go nuts

Message Alex to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Sadly our housemate that's been here for over 2 years is moving in with her BF... gross... BUT the remaining housemates Ella (24, female), Ashleigh (30, female) and Alex (32, male) are opening our home for someone new to live with us!

We're super chill and easy going, respectful of each other and others and have separate friends circles and lives but are comfortable to mix the two together for social gatherings and events.

Ella: (blondie)
- Female, 24
- From Perth
- Full time professional in fashion and making people look really really ridiculously good looking
- Enjoys good doogs (apparently its a perth way of saying food?)
- Appreciates cooking up a storm and feeding people!
- Always out and about, shes a social butterfly

Ashleigh: (brunette)
- Female, 30
- From Sydney
- Full time professional selling young adults the dream of university and years of debt
- Enjoys catch phrases "ooft, yikes bikes, nawt baaahd, good siyze!"
- Wine enthusiast, keeper of plants, netball queen
- Always living her best life

Alex: (the one not eating pizza)
- 32
- From Sydney
- Full time professional in faking it till he makes it.com
- Enjoys making fun of ash and ella
- Appreciates having a close nit family vibe at home

Loading...