Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Alison Road, Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Hattie

About the property

Spacious Fully-Furnished Bedroom available now.

~Large bedroom with Queen Bed, built-in wardrobe & huge mirror
~Ocean glimpses from bedroom
~Living/dining area with L-Shaped sofa
~Unlimited internet & Netflix
~Large kitchen with stone benchtop & modern appliances including dishwasher
~Exposed brick feature wall in kitchen
~Internal laundry with Washing Machine
~Modern bathroom with amazing walk-in rainfall shower
~3m high detailed ceilings & wooden floorboards throughout
~Bright sunroom
~Back garden.

Convenient location- 1 minute walk to Royal Randwick Shopping Centre where you'll find Coles, Woolies, Harris Farm, Fitness first etc. Also very close to hospitals, UNSW & Coogee Beach. The bus stop is on the doorstep which runs straight Into the City & Bondi Junction.

Message Hattie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Hattie, 24 years old from England, and I moved to Sydney over five years ago. My partner, Ben, grew up in Sydney. We both work full-time in the city.

When we're not working we enjoy staying active- we go to Fitness First down the road, runs along the beach most mornings before work, and swimming sometimes in the evenings. We also enjoy going to the beach, meeting up with friends & family, eating out and the occasional drink.

We are looking for a new housemate who is also clean, tidy, respectful, easy going, and friendly! Message us if you would like to come and meet us, and see your new potential bedroom!

Couples are welcome :)

Loading...