Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Saint Pauls Street, Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brendan

About the property

The Best location! A stone throw away from Coogee Beach!

Perfect place to stay while visiting Sydney's Eastern Suburbs. Enjoy the vibrant nightlife of The Spot, lots of cafes restaurants & transport to the city on our doorstep.

Very close the POW Hospital, Women's & Children's Hospital, UNSW & Stadiums.

Property accepting of

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Message Brendan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there,
Brendan and Johanna here. We’re a couple from the UK and Colombia living in the heart of Randwick, looking for a future flat mate to join our peaceful home.

About Us:
Johanna runs her own Spanish Teaching Business and also does energy healing work with the use of a Pendulum amongst many other holistic healing modalities. She enjoys keeping active, particularly through long walks, Yoga and Swimming. Very family orientated and enjoys connecting with friends.

Brendan works in Property Management and also runs a Spiritual Community in Sydney. He is a devoted to Meditation and studying the roots of suffering in the mind, he is also training to be a therapist with the use of meditation and self-inquiry as the main therapeutic vehicle for healing. He enjoys reading, swimming, yoga, hiking and living a mainly fruitarian lifestyle.

Together, we tend to be always out and about exploring, swimming, having beach days and connecting with friends. We generally meditate every morning very early for 1-2 hours together and like to attend 1-2 retreats per year.

Overall, we’re extremely easy going, like to keep a clean and tidy household but are not OCD. Would love to have a new housemate join us who is like minded, respectful and someone and someone who we can connect with on a deeper level, as opposed to just a flatmate we’re living with.

And we should also mention, we’re both Vegetarian.

If you’re interested in coming over for a viewing, please give us a call or drop us a message.

Much love
Johanna & Brendan x

Loading...