Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Sully Street, Randwick, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Catherine

About the property

We have Netflix, Stan, free WiFi, a big backyard facing West and are a 10 minute walk to Coogee Beach.

Message Catherine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a couple who now share the house with another female who works in the CBD. We are musicians but also both have day jobs. We love reading, swimming, listening to and playing music, enjoying and engaging with the birdlife in our back yard. We are sociable and usually have household home cooked dinners, BBQs etc and love a healthy open minded discussion. We aren't religious but we are humanitarian. You will be sharing a bathroom with our female flatmate as we have another bathroom. The owners live upstairs. We have rented here for 25 years so it's a well established home. The previous tenant was a 21 year old student from Queensland who's course is now complete. We are looking for someone to move in straight away. This is a large recently renovated bedroom and you have access to all our kitchen and laundry facilities for your own needs. Sorry we can't have pets.

Loading...