Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Redfern, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Tim

About the property

Your own one bedroom available in an awesome apartment in Redfern! Ridiculously close to Redfern station, and very close to the city, with a whole range of different transport options very close-by.

Close to Sydney University, in fun and hip neighbourhood, this apartment is waiting to be filled with the right person in its spare room.

The room has Internet - with wifi and a network access point for you to plug a laptop into the Internet.

Features that will make you want to live here:

* Woolworths close-by. You can literally walk to Woolworths and back in ten minutes.
* Plenty of cafes and food grocers close by.
* Less then a five minute walk to Redfern Station
* Less then a 15 minute walk to Central Station
* 10 minute walk to the Prince Alfred Park Pool
* All pots, pans, dishes, cutleries are included
* Dishwasher, microwave, kettle, washer/dryer etc is all available

Food and drinks around the area is never an issue, as there are plenty of really nice Coffee Houses and Cafe's just one block away.

Additionally, if you like to have a drink on a Friday night, there have been some really cool places around the area, such as 'The Dock' and 'The Woolpack', 'Bart Jr.' and 'Missfits', all very fine drinking establishments.

The bedroom currently has a double bed and is fully furnished with a desk and built in closet. You have your own toilet, that will be shared with guests.

A car parking space is available if required.

Big spacious living area, with balconies on both sides of the apartment.

Feel free to contact me if you are interested in the apartment.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Tim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$390 weekly rent$1560 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

You will be living with one other person, an IT geek. I am usually out and about on weekends and working hard on weekdays.

Loading...