Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Redfern, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Vie

About the property

Near the city, uni, transport, restaurants, bars, parks and pools.
It's an easy walk to food, coffee, supermarket, yoga studios, gym and the beautiful and colourful Redfern park and Prince Alfred Park.
Such a great place for hanging out on sunny days.

The room
Single, East facing bedroom. Morning sun, large window, wood floors. Own bathroom. Furnished or not. Your choice.

The house
Federation terrace in a quiet cul de sac in Redfern. Amazing city location.
Clean kitchen, separate bathrooms plus a powder room downstairs.
Miele washing machine and dryer.
Green back yard and
out door bath for soaking under the stars.
Rear lane access.
Unlimited wi-fi,
NO TV.
NO SMOKING ! Smokers please do not apply.
Vegetarian kitchen.

The Flatmate
Share with a genki 45 year old and friendly cats.

5min to everything.
Great PT, 8min to Redfern and Central stations.
2 min to Buses to city, Mascot, UNSW etc

Message Vie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Door lock
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

I’m a friendly queer/lesbian looking for a similarly social and respectful person to share a clean and tidy home.
I love living in the city and love the quiet and parks of this part of Redfern. I ride a push bike for transport and hang clothes on the line in fine weather. I love to dance and so do enjoy the occasional big night but this is not a party house.
I'm a professional working in the city, well often wfh these days, and like cooking at home.
No smokers please. Vego preferred. I am:
active,
easy-going
40+
Environmentally focused
Respectful and would ideally like to live with same.

Loading...