Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Crescent Street, Redfern, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Vivienne

About the property

Available now! Spacious Master bedroom with Ensuite bathroom; great City View

Brand new Carpet! New oven, New Cooktop, new dryer, new showerheads and shower panels!
My apartment is located in ' Moore Park Gardens'- Winner of the Royal Australian Institute of Architects Presidents Award. It was built in 2000, and just repainted the facade recently. A piece of mind for you to know that you are in a well designed and safe building

Open plan living area with floor to ceiling windiws, great city view for you to relax and unwind.
A friendly non-smoking professional or couple wanted to share a furnished apartment with all the modern cons. The room is big enough to put in 2 Queen size beds with built-in Wardrobe (290 cm long) and furnished with one Queen size bed, a desk and two chairs and a bookshelf.
The ensuite bathroom is equipped with one nice bathtub, shower area and 120 cm vanity.
A gym, sauna, and 25-metre pool are also available for use.
We have accommodated many Europeans who came here to work or study and we became very good friends even after they left.
They have great memories of living here in this lovely apartment; hope you do too!
The apartment is centrally located in Surry Hills and Danks Street Cafés and restaurants. Central, Redfern and Green Square Train stations are within walking distance.

Our building is right across to Coles’ parking entry, ALDI and bus stop are all 3 minutes walk away. 320, 301, 303 , 304 Bus to the city takes 10 minutes. Other buses go to eastern beaches and UNSW are just close by. You will have everything you need just downstairs in the neighbourhood!

Price $300 for single or $370 per week for a couple plus bond. Bills include gas electricity and full use of internal laundry and well-equipped kitchen. Parking space is available for $30/ week.

Short-term (3-6 months) is welcome.
The room is available for inspection. The available move-in date is Now!

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Vivienne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the apartment with a lovely couple who stay in the second bedroom with their own bathroom. You both have your own space!
We are looking for a respectful and friendly couple to share this apartment that you can call it ‘home’.

Loading...