Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pitt Street, Redfern, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Charlene

About the property

If your looking to spend your summer in Sydney this is the perfect place for you ! The bedroom itself is a big double room. Has double bed , linen provided if needed, fan, heater , large window . You will be sharing a medium sized bathroom with 1 other person. The apartment is situated on a quiet street in Redfern so you do get privacy that is not common living in the city. Close to everything you need ie public transport, parks , shops , cafes, restaurants, gyms and yoga studios amongst many other amenities . Very clean and spacious. Spacious Airy Apartment, WIFI included , wooden floor boards through lounge and common areas . Decent sized kitchen with dishwasher , electric oven & cook top and fridge . Has a washing machine, dryer , balcony . Ready to move in you would not need to buy a thing as I have every kitchen utensil , towels , sheets etc. There is also a common area within the complex

House rules are be respectful of people living in the property and property itself. Clean up after yourself . Be responsible for your own belongings
If you break something in the house you need to replace it
Be friendly and courteous .... just basically common sense when you live with people. if there are any issues pleas talk to me as I am a very fair and reasonable person.
No smoking on property or common areas ... but I don't mind if you are a smoker .. just needs to be done outside of the building on the street.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
Backpackers

Message Charlene to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$265 weekly rent$530 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Desk
Bed side table
Heater
Chair

About the flatmates

My names Charlie and I am a make up artist/ creative director. I have lived in Redfern for 10 years and love the place . I am very social ,friendly and helpful but also respect people’s privacy . This place is a big airy clean apartment great place to stay short term or long term . Looking forward to meeting you !

Loading...