Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rhodes, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Adelle

About the property

Move in date flexible!

Two bedroom, two bathroom, decent sized apartment in Rhodes. It has a large open living/dining space and all common areas are fully furnished.

Available: 1 bedroom and main bathroom (bedroom is unfurnished).
The bedroom has aircon, inbuilt wardrobes and access to a second balcony (both bedrooms have access to this one, second main balcony is off the living area).
The bathroom has a shower, bathtub, toilet and interal storage. My room has an ensuite so this ones all yours!

The apartment has aircon in the common areas and both bedrooms with separate remotes, a dishwasher, full internal laundry, elevator access, storage cage, security building and an amazing location. Water is included in rent, all other bills are split. 1 minute walk to the foreshore and 10 min walk to the train station. Bus stops are also around corner.

The lease has already rolled over and I am looking to stay here for at least the next 12 months, preferably 24. There is an internal parking space however I plan to buy a car in the next 6 months so would prefer to cover that in my own rent. If you do have a car and are really interested in sure we could sort something out!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Adelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Heater
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

I work and study fulltime at Macquarie University, looking for someone around the same age with a similar lifestyle and who doesn't mind having a chat and occasional wine/tea :) I enjoy reading, cooking, yoga, netflix and I love to have friends over for dinner every now and then. I appreciate a clean space, privacy and an easygoing home. This really is a lovely apartment and I'm keen to find someone to share the space with as my current roommate is leaving.

Loading...