Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rockdale, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Peter

About the property

2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment.
FURNISHED ROOM with OWN BATHROOM and Free parking and FREE WI FI internet.

(double bed and mattress included ) with mirrored built-in wardrobes, bedside table, Ample storage. Security building with 2 lifts access and video intercom, also there is a carspace available for free if you have a car.

Modern kitchen with ample own pantry space, gas cooking and dishwasher machine. laundry with washing and dryer machine included.
Electricity ,fast internet and gas are included in the rent.
Bus stop at the front of the building
and short walking distance to Rockdale train station.

Rent:
$290 per week including bills.
2 weeks rent payable in advance + 2 weeks bond.
Minimum stay: 3 months.

Looking for a very clean and tidy male or female preferable working or studying full time.

Non-smokers
For any question or
If you feel interested, please contact me by text message or email with listing or personal details to arrange a suitable time for an inspection!.Thanks

Peter

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Students
40+ years

Message Peter to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Sharing the apartment with a friendly, relaxed, helpful, organized, clean and respectful professional full time working person.

Loading...