Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ropes Crossing, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

1 x room with built-in available for rent.

Off-street parking, close to supermarket, bus stop & St Mary's Train station.

Currently, 2 x female and 1 x male (Between 25-35) living in the house. The bathroom would be shared.

The house has an outdoor area with timber decking good for a few drinks with friends etc.

We also get a cleaner once a fortnight which is included in the cost of the rent.

Would suit someone who works or studies full time. Unfortunately, I cannot accept anyone who has children living with them or a cat or a dog as I do a bit of pet sitting on the side and it would just be too many animals.

What's included:

✅ Water, gas and electricity
✅ Unlimited internet
✅ Laundry with washer and dryer
✅ Bedroom with built-in
✅ Perfect location and safe neighborhood
✅ Kitchen supplied with all basic necessities
✅ Alfresco area and small lawn and garden with Barbecue

(Ropes Crossing 2760)
Ropes Crossing Village across the road (1 min) includes:
Coles
Medical Centre
Anytime fitness
Pharmacy
Take away food places
And many more
Bus stop in front of Coles - 2mins walk
St Marys Station - 5 mins drive
Nepean Hospital - 12 mins drive
UWS Kingswood Campus - 18 mins drive
Perfect for working professional or student

Please don’t hesitate to contact me with any questions/arrange an inspection :)

Property accepting of

40+ years
Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$240 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Currently living in the house is myself (female) and 2 roommates, Connor and Tash and my Pomeranian Beyonce. Shes pretty yappy, but she's very friendly and loving once she is comfortable with you.

We are a pretty social and friendly bunch, but we also have huge respect for each other's privacy and personal time and space.

There is a nice outdoor entertaining area. I sometimes have friends over on the weekend for a few drinks (nothing major) and you would be more than welcome to do the same.

Loading...