Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

New South Head Road, Rose Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Zoe

About the property

Unfurnished bedroom available in a light-filled, North facing apartment in an amazing location in Rose Bay! Harbour views from the living room and a cute little balcony and grassed area - perfect spot to sit with an afternoon bev!

The apartment has a modern kitchen and bathroom and is fully furnished (you would just need to bring your own bedroom furniture). The room has a good sized built in wardrobe and fits a queen size bed easily.

Located only 5mins walk from the Rose Bay shops and cafe precinct, 5mins from the start of the Hermitage walking track and close to Harbour beaches (such as Milk Beach and Nielsen Park). Only 10mins drive to Bondi Beach.

Transport wise - there is a bus stop right out the front, or the ferry terminal is a 10min walk down the hill. Parking can be easily found on the street if required (no permit/not timed).

If this sounds like it might be a good fit for you and you would like to arrange a time to view, please get in touch with me. ☺️

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Zoe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$340 weekly rent$1360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 4 November 2020
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m Zoe, I’m 31 and usually I work full time as an Event Manager (currently temporarily stood down due to Covid restrictions on events). I love to cook, enjoy keeping active, the beach/outdoors, finding new bars and restaurants, happy hour, weekends away and enjoying a wine or five!
I’m a very neat/clean person, so would definitely be looking for someone who was similar in this regard and respectful of the space.
I would love to find a housemate who becomes a friend rather than just someone I live with, and enjoys sharing the occasional dinner or wine and Netflix binge together (bonus if you love reality shows like The Bachelor as much as I do!)

Loading...