Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rose Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Molly

About the property

I am looking for a new flatmate to share my beautiful ground floor apartment with. Apartment has a wrap around backyard with a lovely leafy outlook. We can enjoy a lovely winter fire in the backyard with a small firepit.

Well situated between the harbour and bondi. 1.5km walk to get to north bondi, and around the same to rose bay beach. On a convenient bus route to bondi junction and then through to the city.

About the flat:
2 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 car space, 1 separate laundry room and large backyard/ courtyard space. The available room is a good size, could easily fit a (queen bed, side tables, desk and/or a 6-draw set), it also has a built in robe (hanging only). It is located at the entry of the apartment, so is a quiet space away from the living area and has no adjoining walls to the other bedroom or living space.

There is also room for a dual workspace/study nook in the kitchen area for wfh when/if needed. I am currently wfh, so use frequently.

Message Molly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$390 weekly rent$1560 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Looking for a flatmate who is happy with a social and friendly house, ideally who enjoys some wine and Netflix. Not a party house, but likes the occasional social evening or dinner with friends. I enjoy a combination of active and social life, but also like home to be quiet and enjoyable space

Reach out if you have any more questions!

Loading...