Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rose Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Janice

About the property

All round great apartment. Located right in between North Bondi and Rose Bay, so you are within walking distance to both Bondi Beach, and the Rose Bay Ferry Wharf, and in a lovely neighbourhood away from noise, but close enough to everything. 3 min (2 if you're quick) walk to the bus stop at the end of the street along Old South Head road to go to the Junction.

The rent is super reasonable for an apartment of this size. There is a large balcony, separate living and dining space, a nook for a study table if you are working from home in the living area, and garage space with a parking spot outside of it (work with Dena on parking arrangements, but there is plenty of street parking around)

There is a reverse cycle air-conditioner in the dining space which heats and cools. All kitchen appliances are new and modern (oven, electric stovetop, dishwasher), and the fridge and washing machine are already fitted out. Everything you need is already there.

The room itself has a large built in wardrobe with a mirror, and built in shelving as well. Plantation shutters for all windows, and the sun does come in nicely.

The room will be available on 12 July

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Janice to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable 12 July 2022
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there! I am the one moving out as I have recently bought a place (no complaints at all about this gem of an apartment). You will be living with an awesome housemate called Dena. She is a school teacher, early thirties, and in all my years of renting, really fuss-free, tidy, and easy going as a housemate.

You will have the entire apartment to yourself most of the time as Dena works school hours and has a busy social life (but when she is in, would be up for a good chat). She doesn't really cook as well, so really easy to plan your cooking times.

Ideally looking for a flatmate that can take over 9 months of the remaining lease

Loading...