Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rose Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nathan

About the property

Hi guys, my flatmate is sadly moving back to Melbourne so I’m looking for someone to share this awesome place with me.

The second bedroom is up for rent, with a built in robe. The room is on the medium side, and fits a Queen size bed easily.

The flat is in the perfect location, with only a short stroll to cafes, shops and supermarkets and about 15 minutes to the beach. I’d like to think that the place is beautifully designed with a huge kitchen, balcony, L shaped lounges, and long marble bench tops which are great for entertaining. There’s plenty of storage in the garage too.

I’m looking for someone to be on the lease and who’s keen to catch up for a drink at the end of the day, is clean and wants to make this place their home.

Message Nathan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 9 July 2022
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

I’m in my late 20s, working as a UX designer. I’ve lived all my life in the Bondi area so you could say I’m a bubble boy. There’s so many great bars and restaurants here. I enjoy getting out and about in the area - whether it’s exercising, surfing, eating out or having a drink.
I’m happy to hang out but don’t mind some alone time too. Ideally you don’t work from home everyday, are tidy and respectful but equally happy to have a drink, chat and listen to some music.

Loading...