Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Manion Avenue, Rose Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jane Thomson

About the property

Available on JULY 12th

About me: I’m a professional, love the beach and anything to do with nature , design and dogs!

I love a chat when appropriate, and share a glass of wine.
I also do respect quiet time and the needs of others.
I’m incredibly laid back but love clean and tidy!

...and away allot of a weekend

I live in a beautiful art deco building. The apartment sports gorgeous polished timber floors. Sunny and Bright with north facing windows.

The apartment is located on the Fringe of Woollahra golf course and 350m from the stunning shores of Rose Bay and the local beach.

The Room is fully furnished, with your own TV, heating and complimentary WiFi : Netflix and Amazon Prime and an added bonus i provide the loo paper!

Large queen size room and super comfortable queen size bed.
Huge robe with large chest of drawers plus internal drawers within the robe itself

There are regular bus routes to the city, with bus stops 100m away on New South Head road. Easts rugby club in walking distance and approx 3 kilometres to beautiful Bondi Beac, and 3.6 kilometres to Bondi Junction. CBD is 6.2 kilometres away.
Regular ferries depart from Rose Bay to Circular quay.

Stunning coastal walks along the harbour through to Nielsen Park. Catalinas: Seaplane Terminal, local Woolies and boutique shops just a short walk away. This is simply a gorgeous location abundant in wild life and stunning environs.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
40+ years
LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

$360 weekly rent$1080 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Im an easy going, professional, whom enjoys everything that life has to offer. Looking for someone that is equally as friendly, but understanding that we both need our own space and equal respect.
Love walking around the harbour, working out, the beach, reading ,I adore Rose Bay and the street where I live.. very cosmopolitan!

Loading...