Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Liverpool Street, Rose Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Emma

About the property

*Available now*

I'm looking for a new housemate to share a great two bedroom apartment on North Bondi / Rose Bay / Dover Heights border. Light and sunny, north facing top-floor apartment with two balconies and french doors.

5 minute walk to shops and for buses into the city and Bondi Junction. 15 minute walk to Bondi beach and 10 minute walk to Rose Bay. 5 minute walk to Dover Heights cliffs and the ocean.

Close enough to make the most of the Bondi lifestyle, but just out of the busyness. Quiet street with plenty of on-street parking (no permit required).

The room is large and north-facing, and drenched with sunlight during the day, with a shared balcony. It is unfurnished, except for a wardrobe. The curtains are brand new and have block-out backing.

The loungeroom is fully furnished, with a separate kitchen and laundry. There is one bathroom which is shared between the two of us.

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m a finance professional (Aussie) and work full-time in the city. I love catching the ferry to work. Rose Bay wharf is a 20 minute walk from the apartment, then it is a quick 10 minutes on the ferry to Circular Quay. Such an amazing commute!

I'm quite social, and enjoy spending time at the beach or catching up with friends for brunch, dinner or drinks.

I like surfing and I'm also a volunteer lifesaver at Bondi beach. If you like the beach, that’s a bonus! I'm originally from Bowral, and enjoy heading down there some weekends.

Ideally looking for a working professional. Looking for someone who is clean and tidy, and would like to share the occasional meal / glass of wine or watch a movie.

Loading...