Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Manion Avenue, Rose Bay, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$380/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Lisa

About the property

Hello, I'm looking for a friendly flatmate for 6 months + (April - September)
My sunny Eastern Suburbs apartment is the ideal beach-side home, perfect for exploring Sydney from.

A quiet tree-lined street, full of charm and character. Perfect for those who work in the CBD, the ferry is just across the road and takes you to the Opera House and heart of the city in just 10 minutes. Buses also run frequently to the city, right by the apartment (324, 325).

A short stroll to popular restaurants (Sonoma, Regatta, Catalina) boutique shops, bakeries, supermarket and coffee shops, along with the famous Rose Bay beach with stand up paddle boarding and kayaking activities right on the waterfront.

The iconic Bondi beach is just 10 minutes away and Double Bay , Watson's Bay and Potts Point are also very close by.

For people who have a car, there is permit street parking along with unrestricted parking at the bottom of the street, next to the rugby club.

Your furnished room includes:
Beautiful views across the famous Rose Bay golf course.
Comfy queen size bed.
Modern clothes rail and storage.
Fresh linen, bath towels and beach towels included.
High speed Wifi.
Netflix.

Newly renovated bathroom (shared):
Shower and stylish bathtub with instant (full pressure) hot water.
Hair dryer.

Kitchen (shared):
Modern washer / dryer combined.
Microwave.
Dishwasher.

Come and enjoy the relaxing vibe of the eastern suburbs life.

I have a little pup too so looking for a dog friendly roomie 🐶 He loves cuddles and is super friendly.

Message Lisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Lisa, I'm an advertising Creative Director, I have a wonderful double room in my sunny and modern apartment and I'm looking for a friendly and respectful roommate :)

Loading...