Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rose Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Raquel

About the property

SHORT TERM from 10/06/22 till 10/09/22 (negotiable AROUND THIS DATES ONLY)

It is a beach vibe art decor flat, surrounded by plants, books, artwork. It's very bright, fresh, north facing (what means no moulded and a warm winter time).

You will share with only one person, my very awesome flatmate Aiof, an 28 years old Irish girl, chilled, organised and hardworking, she is super quiet and respectful. It’s Not like a party house but, you are welcome to keep the good vibe and have some friend around.

I am a local Professional Photographer, that owns the apartment, but I am traveling for 3 months (negotiable) and I would like to rent it for someone cool.

The balcony with the Harbour Bridge's view is perfect for summer drinks and enjoy the beautiful sunset

A few minutes walking to Bondi Beach and Rose Bay. I would say that it is still located in the quiet part of North Bondi. Old South Head Road with William street.

All the facilities around, like supermarkets, cafes, gym and public transport just in front of the door. I have been living around for 5 years and I love it.

• 15minutes walking to the beach
• Bus stop to junction 1 minute walking,
• 20 minutes walking to the Rose Bay Warf
• Close to cafes, supermarkets and all conveniences
• Big balcony with the harbour bridge view and amazing sunset
• Big new wardrobes with mirrors
• New carpet
• Internal laundering new washing machine
• North Facing (bright and no molds)
• Lovely neighbourhood

Bills included excepted electricity

$325 single
$425 couple

Who is an ideal Flatmate:
• Someone cool, good vibe, creative is a plus! Organized and clean, responsible, driven, friendly, social but who also respect each other space.

Smokers are NOT welcome 👎🏼, sorry.
Wine drinkers yes, please! 👍🏼

See you soon

Cheers!

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Raquel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$325 weekly rent$325 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Door lock
Heater
Couch
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi, it's nice to have you here, I hope I can host you soon.
I am a professional photographer who appreciates art, music, wine, and good food. I work from home must days of the week but always out on Saturday.
I am active and I love outdoor adventures. I frequently go for a run or play beach volleyball at the sunset at the beautiful Bondi beach.
I am a social, friendly and extrovert person, but I know how to give some space as well. I always have some friends around, but it is not like a party house. I have been living in North Bondi for 5 years and just love it.
My house is my sanctuary, you are welcome to keep the good vibes.

Loading...