Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Rose Bay, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alaize

About the property

The apartment has three bedrooms and one bathroom. The kitchen has all the necessary stuff - stove, oven, microwave, fridge. We have our own wash machine and dryer - which is great. The living room has a nice couch and a 42" TV. There is a nice backyard where we can play badminton, exercise, read a book or just chill. The best thing about it is the location, right next to Coles, Bondi Beach is ten minutes from bus, close to bus stops (380, 387, 324, 325), and plenty of parks around.
The room will be available from the 12th of October.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Alaize to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm the one who is moving out of the apartment. You would be living with an English and an Irish guy, both work full-time during the week. They usually wake up early and go to bed around 10-11pm. We have some beers and dinner together once in a while. You would have your own private bedroom, which currently fits a queen bed, drawers, desk and a clothes rack - and I still have some space to do my home workouts. But if you want to bring your own furniture, it will not be a problem - we are flexible about it. The bathroom is shared, but is kept clean.The location is great, 10 meters from Coles - literally - and close to bus stops.
I am moving out because I am going back to my country in October.

Loading...