Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rosebery, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Michelle

About the property

Modern and tidy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment.

Fully furnished in all rooms ( option for bedroom).

You will have your own bathroom and access to the balcony from your room.

Ducted aircon and heating in all rooms.

15mins to the city and 15mins to the back.

Heaps of cafes and woolies is a 2min walk.

Internet is not included in rent and bills are cheap.

Property accepting of

Pets

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

HI there,

I am a single 24 year that has a super busy work life.
My old roommate has just moved back England which is super sad.

I am laid back and relaxed and hoping to find a roommate who is similar.

Love to head down to the beach during summer and enjoys a good day sesh.

Open to pets.

The only thing I am particular about is a clean kitchen and living area.

Not in a huge rush to find someone to move in as a want to make sure we are they right fit for one another.

Loading...