Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rosebery, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Giselle

About the property

The apartment is really spacious and has large windows so very bright throughout the day! Has a huge balcony where you can enjoy the sunset from :) It's fully furnished except for the bedroom furniture. There's an outdoor pool, a fully equipt kitchen and Netflix + internet are included in the rent.
Green Square station is 10 minutes away, the bus stop is opposite the building. The Cannery is down the road and has various cafes and restaurants around. A short 15 min drive to Coogee, Newtown and Surry Hills. There's an IGA, bottle shops and Pharmacy downstairs + more shops only walking distance.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Giselle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$360 weekly rent$1440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Gi, 31 and I love listening to podcasts, and going out to dinners, although I also like staying in sometimes with a glass of wine and a good book or movie. I especially love summers and planning trips! I like to keep a clean and tidy house and love my space so I'm super mindful of respecting other people's space and would like to live with someone like-minded in that respect. I'm easy to talk to and get along with :) I work as a video production manager for a small company and if I'm not wfh I'm at the studio in Manly. What else? I go to the gym 4 times a week and sometimes work on weekends or stay with family so you'll have the apartment all to yourself to enjoy :)

Loading...