Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rosebery, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Navni

About the property

The apartment is quiet and homey with great natural light all day. The available room has a build-in wardrobe and obviously you’ll have your own bathroom(with bathtub)Full privacy and it’s very nice 🤌🏼
It’s a decent sized room with two big windows.I have just put in double bed in the room but you are more than welcome to bring your own furniture.Rest of the apartment will be fully furnished !

The apartment has washing machine,dryer,couch,dining table,massive TV etc.I’m also in process of putting more stuff in the kitchen,common area and balcony to make it look nicer- our lil cosy home 🏡

The location is super convenient close to Waterloo/Zetland/Alexandria area.It’s 5-10 mins walk to cafes/gym around, 7 mins walk to Woolies and 15 mins(by car) or 30 mins(by bus) to Coogee Beach. The bus stop is around the corner 6 mins by walk too. What more you can ask for haha

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Navni to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$385 weekly rent$1540 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Air conditioner
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Hi Peeps,

I have one room available in my current- ‘two bedroom two bathroom’ apartment in Rosebery.

About me:

I work as Business Analyst for a company working from home 3-4 days.I’m an introverted extrovert - I love people, travels, hiking, bushwalks, new experiences/anything outdoors, going out to fun restaurants/cafes, trashy Netflix or a movie/boardgame nights. I’m very organised, super clean, and into self-reflection, health and wellness, and do really value my alone time as much as social time.

About potential flatmate:

I’m looking for someone chill aged between 27-35 who is interested in living in this beautiful space and feel like home after a long day from work.

Preferably someone
*who is clean,house trained, respectful (not too loud😅) and can maintain this place as their own.
*who can share a meal/glass of wine,explore things around from time to time :)
*who is happy socializing some days but can maintain balance doing their own thing too☺️
Non smokers only please.

Rent details:

Rent is 385$ pw plus bills and room is available from 20th July however flexible on few days here and there.

Shoot me a short text about yourself if you are keen.Looking forward hearing from you x

Nav

Loading...