Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rosebery, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Daniel

About the property

The Property has a secure car space and is located really well, meaning everything is super convenient to get to. We've got a woollies down the road and a bus that takes you directly to the city outside our door. The complex also has a gym and a pool. We're on the top floor too so you got some great sunsets.

With your room you'll have your own bathroom one door over and awesome sunlight everyday especially in the arvo

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

The apartment currently has 2 other flat mates, Daniel and Serta.

I'm 21 and work full time as an audio visual technician. I love to socialise and hang out while doing pretty much anything. I love my games and skateboarding. Ideal roommate would be someone who doesn't mind sharing a drink or meal here and there but also likes there alone time.

Serta is 19 and loves meeting new people but needs her own time. She's easy to live with and happy to share, she's a very tidy person and enjoys the company of others but is happy to chill on her own. She's a very talented cook and loves her art and is low key obsessed with animals.

Loading...