Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rosebery, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Hollie

About the property

Modern, spacious and clean apartment with air conditioning, built in wardrobes, a study nook in the living area and also space in the bedroom for a desk if needed. Fully furnished but open to combining furniture or selling items if needed. I have some gorgeous plants too! There is a park across the road with beautiful sunsets and lots of dogs and in the building there's a gym, pool, spa and sauna!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Hollie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$390 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi :) I'm a 26 year old Naturopath and Nutritionist, currently working two casual jobs while getting my business up and running. I'm quite social and love a chat but also like my own space. I'm out working most days of the week and Saturdays but usually home by around 4.30pm and like to relax when I get home. I try to be in bed by 10pm most nights and go out maybe one or two nights a week and the occasional gig/festival on weekends. I'm looking for someone who is respectful, tidy and ideally has similar interests. I'm more than happy for friends/partners to come over but don't want the apartment to be a place for 4am kick ons after a night out. Let me know if you think you'd be a good fit! I'd love to find someone for at least 6 months and potentially a year if we vibe

Loading...