Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Queen Street, Rosebery, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$310/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Cassie

About the property

This place is seriously close to everything! The following is in walking distance:
- The Grounds of Alexandria
- Messina
- Archie Rose
- Black Star Pastry
- Green Square Train Station
- IGA
- Bus stops
- Pharmacy
- Dentist

The following is a quick drive:
- Airport
- City
- Beach
- Shopping Centres

The Apartment:
- 3 levels
- 3 bed 3 bath
- Nicely furnished
- Large living area
- Balcony with gorgeous city views
- BBQ
- Stan and Netflix included
- Unlimited Broadband
- The complex has a private pool
- Free street parking
- Cute small dog and two really friendly cats
- Housemates are clean, organised professionals

Message Cassie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone welcome
$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Cassie. I'm 32 years old. I work full time and study online part-time. I'm in marketing and business development and work long hours, so I'm not home very much. I'm neat and tidy, easy going and I enjoy a glass of wine or three, cheese, movies and relaxing when I am home.

Danen - My housemate and I get on very well. Danen is a super friendly, easy-going guy who is currently studying at NIDA. He enjoys rock-climbing and being fit and healthy but also loves a good movie night in, while we make home made pizzas.

I have a small dog (3kg) and her name is Frankie. She is six years old, has a big personality and is very friendly with everyone and everything. I also have two cats, one named Chase and the other Leelu. They are both very friendly and most people I know who don't like cats love these two :)