Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rosebery, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Sam

About the property

This two bedroom with study nook, light filled apartment features stunning interiors and quality finishes throughout.

- Open plan living area
- Kitchen with gas cooking, stone bench top and quality appliances including dishwasher and microwave
- Built in wardrobes
- Internal laundry with dryer
- Ducted reverse cycle air-conditioning
- Balcony
- Lift access
- Secure parking
- Surrounded by stunning parklands

The property is moments from buses into the CBD , Green Square Station ,the Eastern Distributor, Airport, eateries and shops.And you are Close to Virgin Active Just Few Minutes.

You will have your Own Bathroom and There is Available parking for you. The Room fits Queen Bed Size and has Ensuite Bathroom.
The room is already furnished with queen bed and side table.

I will upload other photos after Furniture as The apartment will be fully furnished with Brand new Furniture. And the second room is flexible with furniture.

The Apartment is Just 10 min to the City by Bus,The Station is down the building. And 12 min to Green Square Station and Woolworth.

Message Sam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! My Name is Sam and I am 30 Years Old.I am professional working as a Civil Engineer in Construction Sector and I am preparing my Master Degree.I am Friendly, Respectful,Tidy,Honest,Sociable and Easygoing Person.I am Looking for one person or two friends or Lovely Couple :) for the second room as my flatmate will go back to Europe.
I am looking for Tidy,Honest,Respectful, Friendly,easy going and Sociable person or lovely couple who considering this place as a home not as a hotel love to have a chat or glass of Wine or share meal from time to time and considering each other privacy too and this will suit with the normal People .I would like my housemate to become a friend! I have a busy schedule, I am working Monday to Friday and Usually I am going to the Gym,Yoga or Cross-Fit after my work and Weekends Usually outside catching up with friends and going to the Beach for Surfing or travelling and Exploring.

If that Sounds Good,So Shoot me a message and looking forward to seeing you :)

Loading...