Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rothschild Avenue, Rosebery, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Abigail

About the property

Are you looking for a cozy space to come home to every day after a busy day at work? Are you happy to share an apartment with cool people who love their place a lot because it provides them their own private spaces as well as a spacious shared area where they can relax, watch TV or netflix, or have a chat?

We have a bedroom available, furnished with a single bed, small wardrobe and shelves. The bathroom is shared, but we keep it as neat and clean as we can. We have high speed wifi internet good for everyone's gadgets, as well as a big TV with Netflix in the living room. There's a washing machine and dryer in the unit. Our kitchen is fully equipped for cooking and baking.

Our beautifully furnished, spacious, four-bedroom apartment is on the ground floor of a mid-rise residential complex in Rosebery. Our place is not too far from the city, an easy access by bus which takes about 20-30 min to the city. Green Square train station is about 10-15 min walk. The building also has a swimming pool, spa, and small gym in the basement that is free to use. There is a park right across, and a number of nice cafes around the neighbourhood.

Rent is $250/week. Internet and utilities are paid separately. Bond is 4 weeks worth of rent.

We would really prefer a female flatmate to occupy this room.

Please send me a message if you have any questions or if you want to see the place.

Message Abigail to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Abby. I work weekdays in the city and enjoy coming home to our apartment every day. Weekends you can find me either catching up with friends, exploring town, or relaxing at home.

I'm currently sharing this four bedroom apartment with my cousin and her partner. We are friendly and enjoy having a chat, as well as watching TV and netflix. We also have the privacy of our rooms when we don't want to see each other (lol).

We currently have two vacant rooms and hoping to find someone to share this spacious apartment with us.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mi MamaZetasClose by
So Asian DinerClose by
Ramen IchirakuClose by
Slurp Slurp Noodle3 min walk
Black & Gold Burgers3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

胡同亚超 Alley Asian Supermarket5 min walk
Woolworths Zetland12 min walk
Splitrock Restaurant16 min walk
Coles East Village18 min walk
Zetciti Asian Supermarket18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Green Square Station, Botany Rd12 min walk
Botany Rd opp Green Square Station13 min walk
Mascot Police Station, Botany Rd28 min walk

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Green Square Station13 min walk