Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rosebery, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sue McFarlane

About the property

Just said it all in the bio :-)

Message Sue McFarlane to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi ,
I am a 60 yr old registered Nurse currently in the Northern Territory but will be back in Sydney soon. I have a dog "Cookie " who is 14 and loves all people ... a little weird with other dogs -which is perhaps my fault. Left leaning ,well travelled person ,who has 2 adult children. a bit of a foodie , like the movies but not so much into blockbusters -can still do Netflix /Stan bingeing though - love living in Rosebery-so close to everything ,good public transport access ,cafes, restaurants and good coffee.Am very independent but love a good chat about anything...
BTW -the 2nd bathroom is essentially yours-I just access it for the washing machine once per week and if there are visitors then they use that one.
Bedrooms are upstairs snd downstairs there are 2 living spaces with a big outdoor terrace.
Epsom Rd is a bit noisy but the views to the city make up for it :-) with the doors shut I don't really notice it.
It is a 8-10 minute walk to Green Square station. Buses run along Epsom Rd to UNSW - Coogee and USYD -Leichhardt in the other direction. M20 ,304 and 343 to the city all are a minutes walk from my place.

Loading...