Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Roselands, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Christopher

About the property

Room available from the 2nd of December '21 in a new Duplex in Roselands.

Looking for a quiet place to stay with laid-back housemates away from the hustle and bustle of the city? Look no further, as this massive duplex with centralised air-conditioning might be what you’re after!

Located on a peaceful road in Roselands, this big and full of light duplex offers comfortable space for 4 people, with its 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, 2 living rooms and open space minimalistic and easy to clean kitchen.
The house is 50% furnished with imported furniture from Italy, with cream leather being predominant throughout the living space.

Your room will have a bed available for you, unless you would like to bring your own, in which case we will be happy to remove the existing bed to make space for yours!

Some amenities of the house:
* centralised air-conditioning and heating;
* Alarm;
* Video doorbell;
* 48” OLed smart TV;
* Blue ray player;
* Samsung cinema surround system;
* Netflix;
* Outdoor BBQ;
* Dishwasher;
* Washing machine;
* Dryer;
* Outdoor backyard dinner furniture;
* Bathtub;
* Rain-effect modern shower;
* Italian coffee machine;
* Tonnes of storage space;
* Microwave;
* Walking distance to Roselands Shopping Centre;
* Bus stop 1 block away.

For all other information, or to book an inspection, feel free to contact me and I’ll be delighted to give you the information you seek or to show you around!

AVAIL from the 2nd of December 2021;
BOND: 1 month
Rent: 250pw

Message Christopher to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Lamp
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

We are 3 currently living in this house, me, a 25 year old Italo-Australian working at the airport, Martin a 23 year old French welder and Killian, Martins’ friend. In this house we treat each other like family, help each other where we can, often cook something all together of have a barbecue night in the garden.

Loading...