Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Roseville, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tim

About the property

INSPECTIONS WELCOME THIS FRIDAY NIGHT the 15/07/22
from 4:30pm-9:30pm. Message me to confirm time and for address :)

PRICE DROP beautiful room. $250pw includes unlimited internet/wifi and water bill.

Phone calls/texts preferred 

Large Room with a wardrobe and mirror as well as a your own sunroom attached.

It can come furnished or unfurnished if you prefer and we can put what's currently there into the garage.
The room has a Wardrobe, Queen bed, study desk + chair and a mirror.

Bathrooms
The house has 2 bathrooms. the larger of the two is closest to the other 4 rooms of the house so we all use that one as our primary bathroom that we shower in etc.
This available room is the closest room to the second bathroom in the house. So you will have the choice of using either bathroom however it is likely that if you choose to use the smaller bathroom that you wi;; have it pretty much to yourself. As it stands no one is currently using the second bathroom to shower in so that's all yours. (although it is available to other housemates if need be)

You are welcome to keep all the furniture in the room or none of it at all. totally up to you.
Furnished or unfurnished are both available.

Beautiful and safe neighbourhood of Roseville. Parks and ovals a 1 minute walk away with a coffee shop and plenty of space for walking/exercise, sports oval and tennis courts etc.

Roseville station a 10 minute walk along the beautiful Roseville street of clanville avenue (leafy/green).

Location = safe, chilled, and close to train station
plenty of space for parking multiple cars (will have your own secure spot at the back of the house)
large Loungeroom/dining room plus kitchen and outdoor (sheltered or unsheltered) area. Beautiful garden.
Quality lightning fast unlimited internet included in rent.

10 min easy/straight walk to Roseville train station which is 20 mins to city. Bus stop to the city or the northern beaches 10 second walk from house. Close enough to Macquarie uni also.
If you are seeing this add then it is still available. First to inspect will take it (if accepted) because its such a beautiful place to live.

All housemates are mid 20's to mid 30's working professionals so anywhere around that approximate age bracket is ideal. We are however open on this.
Male or Females welcome. We currently have 2 guys and 2 girls so we are open to either.

We all really get along so we ideally would like someone who is open to socialising together sometimes.
We regularly play a random board/card game, have a bon fire in the backyard on one of the weekend nights. Have a bbq on the weekend. Leave communal food out on the bench top for each other. Have a movie night every now and then. Do a workout together at the home gym. Yes that's right, thanks to lockdown we now have a home gym, backyard bonfire, backyard sunbathing chairs and a large selectio0n of board games.
We also like home made cocktails!
Theres no pressure to participate in every household get together, but would enjoy someone who enjoys the occasional social interaction with housemates whilst also respecting others' personal space and privacy.
Oh and final addition to the house is a full body massage chair in the lounge room so free daily massages are at your disposal.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Please just be a respectful neat and tidy person.

Tim

Message Tim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Very Friendly household in a beautiful location and neighbourhood. Short walk to Roseville train station which is less than 20 mins to the city. Housemates are in their mid 20's to mid 30's approximately. One kiwi guy, 2 Aussie guys, Aussie girl and potentially yourself! All working either part time or full time and 2 still studying along with part time jobs. Looking to find an awesome/appropriate housemate to start a positive 2021 with. Just call, text or send me a message to arrange an inspection.

Loading...