Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Rouse Hill, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maddi

About the property

The apartment is spacious and has lovely morning and afternoon sun in the living room. There is a pool that is part of the complex, a shared living room, access to Netflix, Disney, Stan, Binge and Prime. The available room can easily fit a double or queen size bed. With built in double mirrored wardrobes, it’s a fantastic room that gets afternoon sunshine. It’s not ideal that partners live or stay over, however happy to discuss if needed. The room will share a bathroom with one other person.

Utilities are paid monthly and split evenly, roughy $70 a month. Shared Internet is available if needed for $25 a month.

The room is unfurnished. (Photos of the room furnished show the size of a double bed in the room).

There is parking available if needed.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Maddi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Our sunny apartment is looking for a third housemate, currently there are two people, myself and another female. We are looking for another female to move in anytime from the start of November.

Both of us currently work full time, we are a pretty flexible and enjoy a chat, and also respect down time. We are both Christian and would like to have someone with similar views, however we are open minded and welcoming of anyone.

Loading...