Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Porter Street, Ryde, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Felipe

About the property

Threat yourself after a hard day at work or uni by enjoying all the amenities of our building. Also, enjoy a walk along Parramatta River or just chill at home watching a game, movie or gaming.

Message Felipe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello Everyone!

My girlfriend and I are looking for some tidy and respectful flatmates to share it with.

The apartment is located in Ryde Area, very close to coffee shops, shopping centre, parks and the riverside of Parramatta River.

Located just 10 mins walking from Meadowbank Station and Meadowbank’s Ferry, makes it very easy to move anywhere in the city, taking you just 25-30 mins to get to Sydney CBD.

For Shopping, you can go to Top Ryde Shopping Centre where you can find Wollies, Coles, Aldi, Kmart, Big W and many others of your preference.

About the apartment, it has got:

- Swimming pool
- Gym
- Sauna
- Two generous sized rooms available with Queen beds and Build in wardrobe.
- Security Intercom.
- Internal laundry with dryer
- Internet
- TV with Netflix, Disney+, Stan, Kayo Sports
- PS4
- Two huge courtyard offering a luxury easy care villa style of living.
- Concealed reverse-cycle air conditioning throughout
- Public Transport near (Ferry, Train, Bus)
- Restaurants, shopping centres.
- Apartment clean and plenty of space.

Regarding the price:

For a single person $275 p.w. + 2 weeks bond

For couples, $330 p.w. + 2 weeks rent

All bills are included

PS: Parking available but not included in rent.

About us:

We are a Colombian couple studying and working full time during the week. I work in construction and my girlfriend is childcare educator.

We don’t mind sharing dinner of having a few drinks with our flatmates, watching a movie or playing PS4.

Loading...