Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Porter Street, Ryde, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Chantell

About the property

I kindly ask to please not waste my time by cancelling inspections last minute or rescheduling. It is not fair for those who are genuinely interested in the property and have to wait.

Inspection times:
Weekdays: 10:00am -12:30pm or 7:30pm onwards
Weekends: 11:00am onwards

Fresh, stylish and stunning brand new building is situated within an apartment complex in the heart of Ryde.

Close proximity to:
• Top Ryde, Rhodes, Macquarie shopping centre
• Macquarie University
• Meadowbank train station, buses and ferry wharfs

Features include:
• Ducted air conditioning for the whole property
• Alarm system
• Balcony (lovely view)
• Insulated (protects majority of heat, cold and noise)
• Security intercom and key card access to building and all levels (very secure)
• Built in wardrobes
• Floorboards throughout
• Remote garage
• Secure underground car spaces (includes a full level dedicated to visitor parking)
• Storage cage
• Car wash bay
• Lift access
• Courtyard (includes ping pong table)
• Roof top (perfect for summer weather soaking up the sun, has a lovely view and includes a barbecue)
• Your own bathroom
• Dishwasher
• Gas heating
• Garbage chute
• NBN available

+ more features will be shown when you are ready to inspect

Looking for someone who is clean and can respect personal space, as well as treating the property as if it were your own!

Please do not hesitate to ask questions or come for an inspection!

Looking forward to meeting you!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Chantell to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 21 year old looking for someone to move in! For work, I am an assistant coordinator at a Primary School for Before and After School hours (yes you read that correct, I do love working with children from kindergarten to year six). I am known for being a social butterfly but am respectful of personal space! I am super clean, you will never see the place in a mess and hope you can do the same!

Loading...