Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Squire Street, Ryde, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kim

About the property

Bright and clean room for a SINGLE PERSON or COUPLE
.......
SINGLE PERSON - rent includes wifi internet, electricity and water
$140 per week Unfurnished
$160 per week Furnished (includes Single bed)
.......
COUPLE - rent includes wifi internet, electricity and water
$175 per week Unfurnished
$195 per week Furnished (Includes Double bed, or it can include two Single beds)
.......
If you do not have a profile, please message me back on Flatmates the answers to the following questions
1. How old are you?
2. Which country do you originally come from?
3. What is your ideal move in date?
4. How long do you want to stay in my house?
5. Are you working or studying or both?
........
INSPECTION
........
Please message me on Flatmates or please call me to arrange a viewing. I would prefer to show you the room in the mornings from 8 am to 10 am or late afternoons from 4.00 pm to 7.30 pm on weekdays and any reasonable time on the weekends.
....

THE LOCATION
- street parking in quiet road
- near shops
- near buses and trains
- near Meadowbank TAFE
- 15 mins bus to Macquarie University
- 25 mins train to Central Station

.
THE ROOM
Large sunny room 3.3m x 3.2m
Plus built in Wardrobe 2.2m x 0.45m
The room can be completely unfurnished - if you already have your own furniture
Or, it can be supplied as furnished with a single bed, or a double bed, with desk, chair, bedside tables and a set of drawers.
.

THE HOUSE
Large clean newly renovated kitchen with a dishwasher and lounge/dining room.
2 bathrooms

.
WE ARE LOOKING FOR SOMEONE
- who is animal friendly as there is one medium sized dog and several chickens
- who is quiet, clean and responsible
- who is intending to stay for a medium or long term (i.e. at least 3 months)
- who is able to move in ASAP

CLEANING
One of the housemates does the house cleaning every week - but we still want you to clean up after yourself when you use the kitchen or the bathroom

3 weeks deposit and 1 week rent is required in advance.
........

COVID-19
These prices have been reduced because of the Covid-19 situation, and this price will remain for the first 3 months.

Message Kim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$140 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

YOUR HOUSEMATES
- the owner of the house (he is a happy and easy going Australian who works part time)
- 1 Australian guy in his mid 20’s, who works full time
The house is very quiet, because everyone works, and then when they get home they spend time on their computers
They are all are clean and tidy, and they are looking for someone else who is clean and tidy

Loading...