Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Devlin Street, Ryde, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$400/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Hamish

About the property

Resort style living in a modern (larger of the 2 bedroom + bathroom offered) apartment with fantastic panoramic views of Parramatta and North Sydney from bedroom.

Wall to wall glass windows with huge own bathroom (not an ensuite to be clear) with a balcony that covers the entire apartment.

The apartment is located on top of TOP RYDE Shopping center with all amenities including:
- Woolies, Coles, Event Cinemas, general shopping and many many restaurants.

Location is 10mins by bus to Macquarie Uni and 25mins to City. Bus stop located at door step. Very central location to key areas within Sydney.

The facilities included are:
1. GYM (free, not a typo)
2. Foxtel (limited channels)
3. Swimming pool, SPA and SAUNA (included)
4. Library
5. Private movie theater rooms (bookings required)
6. Resort type living with viewing area for Sydney Harbour Bridge NYE fireworks
7. Kids play area similar to maccas (if you super keen)

*Please note that these are actual photos of complex, not done up in any way.

Only successful applicant (i.e. flatmate) and I will be sharing the apartment (2 max).

Message Hamish to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$400 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a working professional and a very clean and tidy person. Flatmate needs to be similar in nature with a good sense of humor. I have great sense of humour but am rather private at times and tend to travel a lot for work.

I love to cook occasionally and socialise when time permits so you may end up with a good meal now and then :).

Would prefer someone who is also a working professional with no parties or large gatherings thrown at home please purely to respect each others privacy.

Strictly no stay at home mates/boyfriends or girlfriends since I am looking for just one other person.

In addition no pets please.

Rent includes NBN internet (100MB) superfast speed, Electricity (plse be kind) and Gas bills.