Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Ryde, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Katy

About the property

Large sunny bedroom with separate bathroom ((incl shower/bath))
$300

Beautifully furnished room available to rent with 3 built-in wardrobes, queen sized bed, desk and your own TV, full length mirror and access to wireless internet. Separate bathroom including bath.

Apartment features: Large and spacious loungeroom with TV (including Netflix and Being) high ceilings giving a spacious feel and the north facing balcony is drenched in sunlight both morning and afternoon with outdoor furniture to relax on. Sunny, airy and bright this new-looking apartment has built in aircon . Unlimited Wi-Fi. Separate key to the foyer ensures safety within the complex..

Location: 5 minutes walk, door-to-door from Top Ryde Shopping Centre with a vast variety of food joints to choose from including the newly opened Down N Out Good Bar, Bondi pizza, Coco Cubano, Guzman y Gomez, along with Persian/Italian/Thai/Greek and Japanese restaurants including late night cafe (Oliver Brown) to provide all the variety you could ever want. Massive public library, Event cinemas, and both Coles/Woolworths/Aldi/Kmart/Big W/Dan Murphy and JB-HiFi and countless fashion stores.

Is fitness important to you? Ryde Fitness First is only a stone’s throw away and F45 gym on the other side of the shops. late night medical centres available should you ever need it and a major bus stop is only a short walk for easy access to the city, Chatswood and Parramatta. Ryde is a safe area with lots of local parks (that sometimes hold fun events/carnivals). Meadowbank train and Ferry stations are less than 5 minutes drive.

Rent is $300 per week ,4 weeks bond is required plus first 2 weeks of rent upfront. Available now.

Message Katy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I'm a professional retail worker and a hairdresser, live a busy life .clean and tidy. respectful to the others privacy. I don’t mind sometimes share my food with my Flatmate and help them for cleaning and tidying up around the house .
I like my morning walk and eat healthy and watch Netflix when I’m free
I'm looking for a Flatmate who's tidy and clean, professional working or studying . respectful and considerate of other's space.

Loading...