Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Quarry Road, Ryde, Sydney

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact Suzie

About the property

Master room with en-suite, shower, and walk-in wardrobe

📍NEAR MACQUARIE UNI; TOP RYDE SHOPPING CENTRE.

✅ Swimming Pool approximately 15 meters plus spa.
✅ Home Gym (set up outdoor near the pool).
✅ Entertainers kitchen with granite stone benchtop and plenty of storage.
✅ Gas cooking, electric oven, and stainless-steel appliances.
✅ Massive entertainment/movie room upstairs with lots of filtered light.
✅Bills included, and FAST WIFI.
✅ Friendly, Fun Housemates.
✅ We are professionals.

- 2m to the bus stop. Bus No. 518 - to TownHall & Macquarie Uni
- 2 mins drive to Top Ryde Shopping Centre;
- 7 mins drive to Macquarie Shopping Centre;
- 9 mins drive to Macquarie University;
- 5m to Local Park
- 20m to St Therese’s Catholic Primary School;
- 200m to Midway Shopping Centre

It’s located in a quiet area with plenty of street parking, so If you have a car, you can typically find parking right in front. If not, we have local shops nearby and public transportation as well. All rooms are furnished with a bed and a built-in wardrobe, bedside tables. Basic utilities and wifi are included in the rent. The housemates have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen, and bathroom. Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay at least 3 months, a non-smoker, and respectful and considerate of other housemates. If this sounds like it might suit you, please text me/ contact me!

Please note: this place is catered for singles only! Thank you.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years

Message Suzie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 2 overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with a nice group of professionals and two quiet and respectful female students (my relatives).

A good fit in the house would be someone who is easy-going, polite, considerate, respectful, and would easily adaptable.

You will have in your private space with your own bathroom and a walk-in wardrobe for the Ensuit.

The house is kept clean. Current housemates feel homely and we would like to maintain it that way.

Loading...