Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ryde, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact AB

About the property

The apartment is located 5 mins walk from Top Ryde shopping centre close to cafe's and restaurants. The bus stop is located nearby with frequent buses to city, Macquarie Park and Macquarie University.

The apartment is fully furnished as you can see in the photos. The room also comes with the basic furniture, built in wardrobe and a brand new mattress.

My new flat mate will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen and bathroom. All common facilities, including TV, Netflix, fridge, dinning, washing machine and iron are available to be used.

I am looking for a person who is either a working professional, preferably during the day, or a university.

Property accepting of

Students

Message AB to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Drawers
TV
Couch
Desk
Kitchenette
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi, I am Abdullah (Abs) - working full time as an engineer in City, so mostly not home during day. I like to watch movies, funny clips on YouTube, read books and go for a spin during my free time.

I am looking for someone who is a working professional or a university student to share my apartment with. Ideally, my new flat-mate would be a clean, not noisy and nice to talk to person, someone who likes to have a good time and is fun.

I’m looking for someone to stay at least six months, a non smoker, and not too noisy. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me.

Loading...