Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Belmore Street, Ryde, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nima

About the property

** SHORT TERM ONLY - AVAILABLE TILL EARLY APRIL **

One bedroom is available in a beautiful 3-bedroom unit in a secured building in Meadowbank. The room is big enough to fit a queen bed and comes with built-in wardrobes. You also have access to the main balcony from the room. The unit itself is bright and sunny and features a modern kitchen with gas cooking and dishwasher, air conditioning, a laundry area with a dryer, a lounge area with a TV, NBN, and a balcony with outdoor furniture and neighbourhood views. The rent is $220 pw including all bills.

Transport to the city is convenient as the apartment is located within the walking distance of Meadowbank train (~ 12 mins) and ferry (~ 6-7 mins) stations. There is also a bus stop within 5 mins of walk that takes you directly to the Top Ryde shopping centre, Macquarie centre, and Macquarie park and university. Ideal for a uni student or full-time professional.

The apartment is also within the close proximity of Parramatta river with a huge outdoor area stretching along the river. This area is great for running, walking or simply relaxing. There is also a bunch of good cafes and restaurants around the area.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Nima to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi guys! My name is Nima and I'm a full-time physio student at Macuquaire university. I'd like to stay active and healthy, so I regularly exercise and try to cook meals at home. I also enjoy spending time in the nature (beaches, bushwalks), reading, playing guitar, having a good conversation with flatmates, movie nights, and occasional hangs over a few drinks.

I'm a pretty relaxed and friendly person and looking for someone who is tidy, respectful and friendly. If this sounds like you, please get in touch here or send a text :)

Please note that we can't have big late parties in the unit but friends and partners are welcome to be around the house.

Cheers,

Nima

Loading...