Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Ives, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anna

About the property

It is a full household in St Ives with lots of light.
A quiet area with beautiful trees and close to the main shops and 1 block away from the main road. The neighbours are friendly and quiet. Our Breville coffee machine will make for nice weekend mornings.
It's possible to have a modern, comfortable fireplace going in winter and escape to the beautiful northern beaches in summer (just 20 minutes by car).

It is furnished with:

New split Fujitsu system (heating and cool)
Fully furnished 2 bedrooms, unfurnished and empty 3rd bedroom
Lounge room has fireplace, sofa, carpet and TV

Fully equiped Kitchen with the dishwasher and the fridge.
Bench top with 3 high chairs, no dining table

Spacious internal laundry with the washing machine and the drier
1 bathroom with spa bath, bidet, toilet and shower cabin
1 powder room

Big uncovered bbq area with 5 chairs and a round table
Balcony with a view to a pleasant front yard

Garage
Sauna in the basement
Birds come twice a day for a feed

We would be splitting the bill 3 ways every 3 months.

Message Anna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a young professional woman looking to share a gorgeous, comfortable house with like minded people. I'm an Australian who just came back from a stay in Europe: working in sales right now.

It is a house with 2 bedrooms which means 1 room is available to rent, 2 people to share the house. No hierarchy, young professionals desired so that we can all have fun and live together in harmony.

** Update: 1 room available, unfurnished, lots of light and curtains facing leafy backyard. We have 1 awesome, responsible, communicative housemate and waiting for the 2nd..

Loading...