Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Saint Peters Street, Saint Peters, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$205/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Julia

About the property

Transport

- 9 minute walk to St Peters Station
- 18 minute walk to Sydenham Station
- 3 minute walk to 422/352 bus stop (straight to Central/USYD/UTS/Broadway etc)
- 10 minute walk to 370 bus stop

Super convenient to get the the city!!

Nearby Stuff

- Marrickville Metro (with Woolworths, Kmart, Aldi etc) a 5 minute drive/15 minute walk
- Sydney Park five minute walk away
- KFC, McDonalds five minute walk away
- Simpson Park and Camdenville Oval across the street
- Precinct 75 (has axe throwing, the plant warehouse sales, and Sample coffee which is arguably one of the best cafes in the inner west)

The House

- lovely backyard with well kept garden
- three bedrooms, one downstairs and two upstairs
- open plan kitchen with oven etc
- really cute, well styled shared loungeroom
- one bathroom with big shower
- external laundry
- friendly neighbours

The Bedroom

- Lovely medium size bedroom, light and airy
- Carpeted
- well ventilated with double glazed, soundproof window
- can be furnished or unfurnished
- air filter
- Upstairs, fairly private

Message Julia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi all!

We're two social gals looking for another gal (you don't have to be an extrovert - just friendly) although we might consider a guy if they're the right person. One actress/children's entertainer (Julia) and one part-time sociology student, part-time development technician (Chelsea).

About You

Clean, can keep up with weekly chores, don't mind having the occasional picnic or party or people popping in and out. We'll respect your privacy and alone time, but ideally we're looking for a new friend 🙂 Bonus points if you have plants or think you could probably live with plants and not kill them haha.

Looking for someone to move in ASAP.

- I’m away at the moment so you’ll have to contact Chelsea to arrange an inspection. :)

Loading...