Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Schofields, Sydney

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matthew

About the property

The property is a large 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom and en-suite on the first floor and a toilet on the ground floor. There are 2 lounge rooms on the ground floor, one has a gate that keeps the dogs out if needed as seen in the photos.
House has ducted air-conditioning which easily heats up the house or cools it down in summer.
House has netflix, stan, amazon Prime, and WIFI, all included in the price.

There is three of us who live in the house, myself ( Matt) who is 33, Wayne who is 32 and Nicole who is 21. We are all very easy going relaxed people and there is a great dynamic between us.
We are into the gym and fitness, the house has a garage gym with everything needed for a good workout which is all yours to use whenever you like.

Please feel free to message me to discuss further.

Message Matthew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner

About the flatmates

There is currently three of us living in the house and there is a great dynamic. Wayne (32) is not home much during the week and visits his partner on the weekends. I (Matt 33) work from home but I'm constantly in and out throughout the day and have a reasonably busy social life outside covid restrictions and love going for long motorbike rides on the weekends. Nicole (21) works part time and is studying to become a paramedic. She also has a pretty active social life on the weekends.
There are 2 dogs ( a Staffy and English/American Bulldog) both dogs are extremely friendly but if another dog is brought into the house you may need to come past to see if they get along first.
Both dogs are inside and outside dogs, we try to keep them outside and downstairs during the day and have a number of child gates to block off areas we don't want them in. As both dogs have a lot of love to give it would be ideal if the potential applicant is a dog lover.

Loading...