Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Schofields Road, Schofields, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Tash

About the property

Myself and my partner have moved in to a brand new 2 story 4 bedroom home. It is located in a brand new area in Schofields right next to Rouse Hill. Our brand new property includes
* Your own private lounge room
* Balcony
* Outdoor undercover BBQ area
* Ducted air con
* Netflix
* NBN unlimited internet
* Gas top cooking
* Brand new kitchen appliances
* Brand new washing machine & Iron etc. There are 2 bathrooms you will have access to. The main bathroom upstairs has a toilet, bath and shower. You will also have your own private lounge room/living area. All bills are included in the rent so you have nothing to worry about.

Message Tash to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

It is just myself and my partner here. One of our good girlfriends also have a room here but is barely home. We both work full time and are looking for someone who enjoys their own privacy as we do also, someone who is clean and looks after themselves. We are looking for someone responsible.