Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bogan Place, Seven Hills, Sydney

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Roz

About the property

Bright and leafy location with air conditioned room with BIR. Walking distance to local IGA and bus stop to Seven Hills Station - about a 30 min commute to Parramatta station. Dishwasher, washing machine and dryer available. The house is newly renovated, and the kitchen is well equipped (6 gas burners and a mega oven!). We have a deck out the back with a BBQ and dining setting, as well as a beautiful pool that gets great sun in the summertime.

Looking for someone respectful and clean who has the same mindset as us. We're a pretty laidback couple but we do love to entertain every now and then on the patio. Don't worry though - we keep mostly to ourselves during the week as we both work full time. We have a cleaning roster for the kitchen/living areas and plenty of shared space if you want to set up a computer desk, videogame corner or vegetable patch. Must love animals as we have a chubby dog who loves pats and a friendly cat who is very playful.

RENT AND BILLS:
Rent is $200p/w paid monthly.
Internet is $40 per month, and bills per quarter (usually around 200 for gas/water/electricity per person depending on how much we smash the aircon/heater)
Must have steady source of income!

Property preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Roz to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Roz - 26 year old sales representative. Loves to cook (expect to be fed at least once a week) and garden. Loves to hit the gym but also loves to have a yarn over a glass of wine. House-owner.
Beau - 27 year old IT professional. Loves PS4 games, computer games and Nintendo Switch games (haha)
Jedi - 12 year old bitsa. Grumpy old boy looking to spend his golden years napping and being showered with pats.
Momo - 6 month old ginger cat. Will pretend that he hasn't been fed so you will feed him again. Don't fall for it - it's a trap.

We both work 9-5 so weeknights are generally very quiet for us. The house is great for entertaining so we don't mind the odd party now and then, as long as we're given a heads up, and everything gets cleaned up afterwards :)

Send me a line if you think you would be a good fit for us!

Loading...